2018 Oktoberfest Michael Wendel & ACC

Date & Time:
Location:California Room
Cost:Member: NT$1,350/pp + 10% (Includes 1 Oktoberfest mug)
Guest: NT$1,550/pp +10% (Includes 1 Oktoberfest mug)
This event does not count toward your F&B Monthly Minimum Amount.

Please note that this online booking page is for ACC Members only

ACC Members! Let’s celebrate the world’s famous “Oktoberfest”  here at ACC!
This is the first time ACC holding an 11 days festival in partnership with Mr. Michael Wendel from September 27 to October 7 in the California Room.

 

Michael Wendel, who is well known throughout Taipei, has hosted the biggest Oktoberfest in Taipei for the last 14 years. This year Michael is in working in partnership with ACC to host the 2018 Oktoberfest providing you the opportunity to experience this world-famous German festival with almost 200 years of history.

Traditional German foods at the event include pork knuckle, roasted chicken, sausage, fish and many other German delicacies,  along with great German beers from Erdinger, and a professional German band brought to us by Michael Wendel directly from Germany to celebrate with traditional German music and dance.

The event will be open to the Taipei community, but as Members of the Club, you will be able to enjoy this special seasonal tradition for an extra special Member price and also be able to make an advance booking until August 8th prior to any of the outside community.
Come to join us and have an authentic Oktoberfest experience here at the American Club Taipei!
Seats are limited. Please make a reservation ASAP!

Booking links are as below:
Thu, Sep 27 – Dinner
Fri, Sep 28 – Dinner
Sat, Sep 29 – Lunch
Sat, Sep 29 – Dinner
Sun, Sep 30 – Oktoberfest Sunday Brunch
Sun, Sep 30 – Dinner
Mon, Oct 1 – Dinner
Tue, Oct 2 – Dinner
Wed, Oct 3 – Dinner
Thu, Oct 4 – Dinner
Fri, Oct 5 – Dinner
Sat, Oct 6 – Lunch
Sat, Oct 6 – Dinner
Sun, Oct 7 – Oktoberfest Sunday Brunch
Sun, Oct 7 – Dinner

For more information or details, please contact the Banquet Department at 02 2885-8260 ext.228 or email to banquet.manager@americanclub.org.tw